Blush shades

White shirt and dress: this is definitely my go to combo for this summer! I love the way it looks; it’s kind of bringing that street touch to a feminine dress such as this pink dress. This layering trick is becoming a real trend this season, and that is perfect!

What do you need? A simple white cotton shirt, recommending a high neck shirt, if your enough bold you can even try stripes and lace shirt!! The second and most important a slip dress! Black, pink, nude, floral prints everything you want, you got the concept :)


 

T-shirt blanc sous une robe: c’est définitivement le combo que je ressors tout le temps cet été ! J’adore le rendu, le t-shirt blanc ajoute cette touche plus street à une robe plus féminine comme celle que je porte. C’est ce que j’appel un layering gagnant, très tendance en ce moment !

Qu’est ce que tu as besoin ? Un t-shirt blanc simple, je conseillerais en coton et avec un col rond haut. Mais si tu es audacieuse, tu peux même porté des rayures, ou même de la dentelle !! La seconde chose dont tu as besoins, et la plus importante, la robe nuisette ! Noir, rose, beige, à imprimé floraux, vous avez compris tout est permis :)

DSC05689DSC05701DSC05714DSC05703DSC05715DSC05723DSC05693

— SHOP THE LOOK —

Slip dress:

z7200921__tsanna_08-07-16_mc_28808  image3xxl  image3xxl1  image1xxl

 

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. J’aime trop l’association robe/t-shirt ! Je sais pas mais ça me rappelle mon enfance… ;)
    Très joli look en tout cas !

    Laura
    https://furiouslychic.blogspot.ch/

    Like

Leave a Reply

