STREET VIBES

HOLA, after one week without posting (#Exams) I’m back on the blog with a new outfit, more street style like I love! I absolutely wanted to wear an outfit that will be comfortable and light, perfect for the summer. I bought that sleeveless blazer at H&M during the sales. I can also wear it as a dress, love it! For the urban style I decided to wear it with a pair of sneakers and a Adidas shirt. (This post is not sponsored by Adidas haha).

Anyway, good luck for all of you who have exams and I whish you all a happy summer!


 

HOLA, après une semaine d’absence (examen oblige) je reviens sur le blog avec un nouvel outfit que j’aime particulièrement. Ici je mise beaucoup sur la légèreté et le confort, combo parfait pour l’été. J’ai shoppé cette veste sans manche chez H&M pendant les soldes, j’en suis complètement fan parce que je peux aussi bien la portée en robe !! Pour le coté un peux plus urbain rien de mieu qu’un T-shirt Adidas et une paire de Stan (Article non sponsorisé par Adidas haha).

Bref, bonne chance à toutes celle qui sont en examen, et bon été à TOUS !

 

DSC05562black-outfit-adidas-shirt-street-styleDSC05583DSC05591DSC05584DSC05559DSC05589street-style-adidas-shirt-black-outfit

— SHOP THE LOOK—

Shirt: ASOS

Veste: similar COS

 

 

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. J’espère que tes exams se sont bien passés ! En tout cas, j’adore cette tenue.

    Bisous
    Mathilde’s Closet

    Like

Leave a Reply

