Striped Culottes Pants

Today, I want to talk to you about my fav’ piece of this summer: large cropped pants. I already talk about these HERE And this summer, they are definitely back in our closet, and I love it! It is a piece that is flare, light and so perfect for this hot summer! I bought it in Zara few month ago, I just really loved the stripes, a trend that we see everywhere!

BTW, SALES are here, and there is -50% on everything at Mango!!


Aujourd’hui je veux vous parler de ma pièce préférée de cet été: les pantalons crop évasés. Je vous en avais déjà parlé ICI. Et bien cet été ils sont de retour, et pour mon plus grand bonheur! C’est une pièce fluide et légère et donc parfaite pour cet été! J’ai acheté ce pantalon chez ZARA il y assez longtemps enfaite, j’ai adoré les rayures, tendance que l’on voit partout en ce moment!

Au fait, c’est les SOLDES, et chez Mango c’est -50% sur tout leurs articles, une première!!

blogger-fashion-style-outfit-stripes-culotte-pantsfashion-blogger-stripes-culotte-pants-stylestripes-culotte-pant-style-fashion-bloggerfashion-blogger-culotte-pant-style-bluestripes-culotte-pants-blue-blogger-fashion

 

— SHOP THE LOOK —

Pants: similar HERE

Choker: HERE

8 Comments

Add yours →

  1. I love culottes but cant find a pair that i have fallen in love with on myself your looking sooo fab in these!

    Like

  2. Hey ! Ce pantalon est canon !! :)
    Il te va super bien, j’aime beaucoup!
    A bientôt

    Like

Leave a Reply

