RENUAR FASHION SHOW + OOTD

Yesterday I had the honor to be invited at the RENUAR fashion show. I was really exited and curious to discover their new collection. To be honest with you, I was pleasantly surprised by some of the clothes! With summer coming soon, I want peps and colors, and there where a lot. The collection was divided into 3 color groups: Red, Blue and yellow, three primary colors that is why the name of their collection was “Primary Instinct”. The clothes where slinky, plain, and thin. It was minimalistic, and you know guys how I love minimalistic clothes!! I also had the opportunity to meet Israeli bloggers that I follow on Instagram, cute people!

Here are the pictures of the show and my OOTD (outfit of the day) taken by my amazing friend @TaliaGran!


 

Hier j’ai eu l’honneur d’être invitée au défilé RENUAR. J’étais super excitée et très curieuse de découvrir leur nouvelle collection. Pour être honnête avec vous, ce n’est pas l’une des marques sur laquelle je me retournerai mais j’ai été agréablement surprise par certaines de leurs pièces. Avec l’été qui arrive j’ai envie de peps et de couleurs !! La collection a été divisée en trois groupes de couleurs : Rouge, Bleu, Jaune, les trois couleurs principales. D’ou le thème du show « Primary Instinct ». J’ai pu apercevoir des pièces fluides, unies, et légères, bref tout ce que j’aime ! J’ai aussi eu l’opportunité de rencontrer certains bloggeurs que je suis sur Instagram bref du beau petit monde.

Je vous laisse avec les photos du défilé prise par la talentueuse @TaliaGran et de ma tenue du jour.

DSC_8438

DSC_8265

DSC_8258

DSC_8342

DSC_8199

DSC_8162

Pants: similar HERE

Leave a Reply

