WINTER JACKET

This jacket was seen at all the fashion shows this winter!! It is THE warmest coat I have in my wardrobe, and with these mini degrees in Geneva, it’s the best solution to fight against this cold! You might know that I like to be confortable in what I wear, in my everyday life that is why I choose a comfy OOTD. Monochrome kind of look, all in grey to change from my black outfits. And to finish this cozy look, what is more confortable then Stan Smith?!

Hope you liked it, don’t hesitate to comment below I read/answer every comment ;)


 

Le bombardier revient en force cet hiver !! C’est LA pièce la plus chaude de mon armoire et vu les minis degrés que j’affronte en ce moment à Genève j’en ai besoin. Vous avez surement du vous en rendre compte, j’aime être confortable dans mes habits et me sentir bien. C’est pourquoi j’ai choisi cette tenue plutôt Monochrome et cosy, tout en gris pour changer du noir que je porte tout le temps. Et quoi de plus confort que des Stan Smith ?!

J’espère que vous avez aimé ce look, n’hésitez pas a commenter, je lis chacun de vos commentaires ;)

BLIBLI

DSC04782

DSC04735

DSC04771

DSC04755

DSC04747

DSC04778

DSC04733

DSC04754

DSC04776

Pants: same HERE

Jacket: same HERE or HERE

Sweater: same HERE

5 Comments

Add yours →

  1. J’aime beaucoup cette tenue, c’est décontracté et super joli :) ♥

    Like

  2. Très mignon le bombardier, j’aime beaucoup la couleur :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

