Winter Outfit in Paris and Good Shops

Hey kittens,
Writing from PARIS today, it’s frizzinnnng!! 25 degrees difference from TLV, but I can’t complain I’m in Paris. Today is my last day in Paris, so I thought I’ll do a “quick outfit post”. Wasn’t suppose to shoot that day, but the place was too cool, only problem, didn’t bring my camera that day… But I had to so I took my Iphone, 4/5 pictures and that’s it! (40/50 haha), that’s why the quality isn’t as good as Talia’s magnificent pictures.
I have an apartment in Paris; I usually go often so I know the city pretty well. Impossible to leave Paris without having a breakfast at Ladurée (you have to taste their French toast!!)
I also went to Louis Vuitton Foundation, to see a Chinese exposition, pretty amazing and the architecture of the building is impressive!
Obviously, you guys know me I did shopping, you will see everything in the blog soon I promise!
Concerning the look, I had to adapt my self to the temperature, so the best option is Layering: Sweater, oversized coat, oversized scarf, and a hat because the weather was terrible!
Good Shops in Paris:
  • COS (4 rue des rosier)
  • Believe E (19 rue des rosier)
  • & Other stories (277 Rue Saint Honoré)
  • The Kooples (31 rue des rosier)
  • Kiliwatch (64 Rue Tiquetonne)
  • Suite 341 (3 Rue des Rosiers)
  • Sostrene Grene (1 passage de l’Arche BP167, Puteaux)

Salut les kikis,
Je vous écris de PARIS aujourd’hui, il fait super frooooid !! Le changement de température est inévitable (25 degrés de différence). Mais bon je suis à Paris, alors on va éviter de se plaindre. Aujourd’hui c’est mon dernier jour ici, alors je profite pour vous faire un petit article mode. Je n’étais pas du tout censé shooté ce jour çi, mais le cadre est sympa, l’outfit sympa alors pourquoi pas ?! Seul hic, je n’ai pas pris ma camera… Mais j’étais obligé, alors j’ai sortis mon IPhone et hop 4/5 photos (20/30 haha).
Ayant un appartement à Paris, je m’y rends assez souvent et je connais donc la ville plutôt bien, impossible d’aller à Paris sans prendre un petit dej’ chez Ladurée (leurs pain perdus sont de folie !)
J’ai aussi été a la Fondation Louis Vuitton, pour voir une expo chinoise assez particulière, je vous conseil d’y aller en plus de sa l’architecture du bâtiment est assez impressionnante !
Evidement j’ai fait du shopping, vous vous en doutez bien. Je vous montrerai tous sa sur le blog !
Concernant ce look, il faut bien s’adapté a la température, alors c’est partis pour un petit layering, pull, perfecto, manteau oversize, écharpe oversize et chapeau pour la Pluit, car oui il a fait un temps de merde, ahhhh Paris.
Adresses pour les shoppeuses à Paris:
  • COS (4 rue des rosier)
  • Believe E (19 rue des rosier)
  • & Other stories (277 Rue Saint Honoré)
  • The Kooples (31 rue des rosier)
  • Kiliwatch (64 Rue Tiquetonne)
  • Suite 341 (3 Rue des Rosiers)
  • Sostrene Grene (1 passage de l’Arche BP167, Puteaux)

avygyv_Fotor

avygyngyblog1_Fotor

avygyngyb_Fotor

avygyngyblog_Fotor

avygyn_Fotor

avygyngyblog2_Fotor

Coat: Maje similar HERE

Hat: Similar HERE

Choker: went to a store and took 1 meter in all the colors ;)

Scarf: similar HERE

 

 

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Franchement j’adore ton look, c’est tout à fait le genre de vêtement que je pourrais porter ! Gros coup de coeur pour ton sac qui apporte la petite touche d’originalité ! ♥

    Like

Leave a Reply

