ALL GREY

DSC_7248

Here we go with another winter look, is it? A bit maybe because we cannot call 15 degrees winter. I can’t wait to go to Geneva and Paris to show you more real “winter” looks. So lets focus on serious business now I arrived at this moment of the exam period where I just want to go out and party and release all by stress but I can’t, I need to study for 4 exams and then I am FREEEEEE!!  #BIGBALAGAN

I know that some of you are also in exam period, which is why I decided to create a comfy look; it is kind of cosy/chic. It is completely Monochrom look, all GREY (again I know). I’m wearing one of my favourite pair of shoes by OVYE, it is an Italian brand by Cristina Lucchi, I love what she is doing. I found this pant in H&M, I took size M (I’m usually a S) because I wanted this oversized look. Finally a turtleneck sweater and that’s it, super easy look to reproduce!

Ok, I have to go back to study now, CIAO!

DSC_7235

DSC_7275

DSC_7236

DSC_7257

DSC_7250

DSC_7267

Pant: H&M similar HERE

Turtleneck: H&M similar HERE

Shoes: OVYE similar HERE or HERE or HERE

Sunglasses: CELINE

 

Leave a Reply

