MONOCHROM

DSC_7033

Flared trousers are back!! It is a must that you probably already have in your closet. It fits perfectly all types of girls tall, skinny, short (heels recommended). Don’t know if you noticed but I love oversized clothes where you can be at the same time confortable and chic. Those kinds of pants are ridiculously flattering, I bought it in black because you all know how I love black. I added an oversize turtleneck shirt, black (AGAIN). I personally think that the result with the red bag is pretty nice, what do you think?

Le patte d’eph revient en force cette année !! C’est un incontournable, il va aussi bien aux filles de taille moyenne que aux filles minces et petites (talons conseillés). Je sais pas si vous avez pu le constater j’adore les pantalons et vêtements larges quand on sait bien les porter l’effet est assez sympa. J’ai décidé de le choisir en noir parce que vous devez surement le savoir  le noir sa va avec tout! Je l’ai associé a un pull col roulé oversize, autre incontournable de la saison. Je trouve que l’effet est assez chic et décontracté, avec ce sac rouge qui donne un peu de peps à la tenue. Vous en pensez quoi ?

DSC_7109

DSC_7049

DSC_7138

DSC_7081

DSC_7064

DSC_7152

DSC_7072

DSC_7126

DSC_7144

Bag: Handmade

Sweater: old similar HERE

Trouser: old similar HERE

Shoes: Stan Smith

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Au top Avital super blog j’ai kiffée!

    Like

Leave a Reply

