The Bomber

bomber4_Fotor

Whether it is raining, windy or snowing (not really where I live actually) I try to post. Don’t know if you guys noticed but I am trying to maintain a constant rhythm, I promise that when my exam will be over, I’ll post more.

Lets focus on the look, this post will be about the BOMBER, one of the main key piece of this season. It has been something like 4 month that I was looking for one, I searched everywhere. Till I found the perfect one in Forever 21 and only for 25 Euro, so I have to say that I was pretty happy (Excited is the right word!!). I hesitated between the black one and the green one, but I couldn’t resist to the army green bomber!

If you didn’t notice I like urban backgrounds, it give a touch of modernity, this container was perfect to shoot with Talia, im pretty happy of the results. Don’t be shy, do not hesitate to comment and tell me what do you think about the look!

Yalla Bye, Kisses!


 

Qu’il pleuve, qu’il vente ou qu’il neige (ce qui est peux probable la ou je suis) je vous fait un article. Je sais pas si vous avez pu le constater mais j’essaye de garder un rythme assez constant, je vous promets de poster plus souvent dès que je finis mes examens.

Parlons peux, parlons bien, cet article mode je le consacre au BOMBER, pièce forte de cette saison. Ca fait peux-être 4 mois environ que je cherche cette veste partout. Je l’ai enfin trouvé chez Forever 21 et en plus pour seulement 25 Euros, alors autant vous dire que j’étais super heureuse! J’ai longuement hésité entre le noir et le kaki, mais je me suis laissée tenter par le Kaki, grande couleur phare de cet hiver!

Si vous n’avez pas encore remarqué j’aime beaucoup les endroits très urbains et modernes , c’était donc l’endroit parfait pour shooter. N’hésitez pas à commenter et à me donner votre avis, j’ai un peux l’impression que les photos vous intéresse plus haha.

Yalla bye, bisous!

bomber3_Fotor

bomber6_Fotor

bomber1_Fotor

bomber5_Fotor

bomber9_Fotor

bomber8_Fotor

Bomber: Out of stock same HERE
Jeans: H&M
Sac: Dont know it is a real one, my mother gave it to me when i was 16 y.o
Shoes: H&M
Shirt: ZARA
Leave a Reply

